För mer information kontakta Michael Carlén:
michael.carlen@hotmail.se  alternativt 073-398 40 98

För frågor rörande grävning och mark kontakta Hans Eriksson:
eriksson_svalbo@hotmail.com alternativt 070-830 17 19

Styrelse

Michael Carlén, Ordförande
Håkan Norling, Vice ordförande
Ann-Britt Eriksson, Kassör
Michael Bergman, Sekreterare
Daniel Tidefjärd, Ledamot
Hans Eriksson, Ledamot
Stig Eriksson, Suppleant
Anders Lundkvist, Suppleant

Arbetsgrupp (etableringsfas)

Michael Bergman, Projektledare
Ann-Britt Eriksson, Ekonomiansvarig
Tommy Kvarsell, Upphandlingskunnig
Daniel Tidefjärd
Håkan Norling
Michael Carlén
Niklas Angelöf
Erik Hedar
Lars Andersson, Tekniskt ansvarig
Johan Kilger, Ekonomiansvarig
Christer Nordqvist
Fredrik Karlsson
Anders Kruhsberg

Revisorer

Kicki Thornér, kicki@qualita.se
Uffe Merell, uffe@merell.se
Bo S. Carlén, Revisorssuppleant
Anders Kruhsberg, Revisorssuppleant

Valberedning

Fredrik Karlsson
Christer Ilar
Annette Pettersson-Selander

Områdeskontakter
Kent Holmberg, Koten 070-689 03 15 070.6890315@telia.com
Pelle Wester, Lövhult 070-624 94 44 pelle@westerdesign.se
Anders Eriksson, Torpkvarn 070-190 21 33 torpkvarn@telia.com
Daniel Larsson, Spången 016-820 17 anordin@me.com
Hans-Christer Andersson, Knutstorp 070-949 00 56 h_c_mail@yahoo.com
Kjell Karlsson, Visund 070-679 80 83 visund@telia.com
Gunnar Larsson, Kärrtorp 072-588 57 49 gunnar.pcb.larsson@gmail.com
Tarja Katva-Karjanmaa, Otterbo 070-302 32 84 tarjalk@telia.com
Hans Karlsson, Villa Hasselbacken 070-698 01 07 villa.hasselbacken@telia.com
Sven Johansson, Altytan 070-228 97 00 altytan@hotmail.se
Arne Larsson, Fäboda 070-250 24 88 arne.anita.faboda@hotmail.com
Nils Pettersson, Kråksten 070-390 74 90 nils.pettersson@eskilstuna.se
Hans Eriksson, Svalboviken 070-830 17 19 eriksson_svalbo@hotmail.com
Olle Wilhelmsson, Svalboviken 070-540 06 22 wilhelmsson@pelicanrouge.com